Yes, you are able to have multiple Done columns to continue tracking your work all the way to acceptance or even a production deployment.
To add additional columns to your workflow, follow the instructions below:
- Click the Project Settings then click Columns
- In this section, you can rearrange columns by dragging and dropping them. In the example below, you can see that we have 2 columns in the Closed section.
Columns in the closed section can only keep track of cards that are closed. When you drag an issue here, it will close the issue and assign the column label.
3. Don't forget to click Save before returning to the board view!